Back to school

Hi there!

We’re back to school now, after a long and relaxing summer. I hope you’ve had a great time and I wish you all the best for this new academic year!

I had a great summer. I had time to relax and also to travel and learn (I learnt a lot of teaching techniques for our English lessons in the course I took).

Here are a couple of pictures from my trip to Cork.

This is me with my teacher and some of my classmates!

The ladies' view

Cork University

And you? What about your holidays? Did you enjoy yourselves?

4 Responses to Back to school

  1. eva says:

    Hi laura¡
    I don´t know very good how can i use it¡
    I have to practise and to investigate how could i work with this page¡
    I had a great summer time too, but now we must study hard.I hope that this year will be great and we will get good marks at school¡

    bye xxx

  2. Sergio says:

    Hi Laura! =) I’m Sergio from my new class in la Cala de Mijas. I had a great summer, very busy but good in general, I traveled a lot and moved to a new house so I didnt feel bored anytime! And what about you? Do you continue in Coín? Are you teaching the class?

    This weekend if you dont care i will post something about a trip Fernando and me did this summer, 😀

    Regards for everyone¡

    • Laura says:

      I’m very glad to hear from you! I’m not teaching 2º C this year, so let’s see if the blog survives! I’m loking forward to your post about the summer and I wish you all the best in your new school. You deserve it!

Leave a Reply

