Exhibition of camouflage

On the “noche en blanco” it will see an exhibition of many artists of camouflage. These are some of their pictures:

carmen mariscal

10 Responses to Exhibition of camouflage

  1. Alice says:

    The exhibition of camouflage is very good.
    The pictures are very curious. you have to look to find that something is hidden in the image.

  2. Alice says:

    Maria, who are the authors of these pictures?
    I want to look for more of his works.

  3. marina1c says:

    I like a lot the photo of the woman in the wall. In my opinion, it’s really good.

  4. Mar says:

    I really agree with you! Pictures are so impressive… I hope see pictures like this on Saturday in Málaga 🙂

  5. mariahevillagonzalez says:

    Alicia the author of the womwn in the wall is carmen mariscal,the men blue in the wall is of rogelio lopez cuenca like the men in the supermarket and finally the first picture is of desiree palmen.
    I really happy that you like the pictures, I’m agree with marina and mar the best picture for me is the women in the wall is really nice!!
    I’m hope see some pictures today in malaga too

  6. Alice says:

    I’ve been looking for some other pictures. These are some which have caught my attention:

    http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_BIlnLMtvFUc/SubeWRSThzI/AAAAAAAAA7g/WGHg3OxGbPo/

  7. Alice says:

    Finally I couldn’t go to “la noche en blanco” because no one could take to Malaga.
    Who was there?
    how were you?

  8. Mar says:

    I went but, unfortunately, I didn’t see the exhibition of camouflage… I wanted but I did not can 😦

  9. Mar says:

    I think that the exhibition will be in ”La Coracha” more time and I hope visit it!

Leave a Reply

