Noche en Blanco 2010

[

Next weekend  it will take place the third edition of La Noche en Blanco in Málaga. Malaga museums will be open all night, there will be live concerts, many art exhibitions and, of course, a lot of people on the street.

In the two previous years the number of visitors has increased and this year will continue to rise.

Surely, I’ll go! And if you go, you will have a good time!

15 Responses to Noche en Blanco 2010

  1. Sergio says:

    I´ve been in Malaga the Friday and I saw lot of of placards about this great activity. I hope going and see lot of things in the night 😀

  2. mariahevillagonzalez says:

    i want go too, but what is the timetable???

  3. Sergio says:

    Since 20:00 to 3:00 in the night 😀

  4. Alice says:

    Oh! I find this very interesting. I hope to go see it!
    If you go, maybe we’ll meet there.

  5. Mar says:

    There are many people there, it will be so difficult find you! ajaja

  6. Mar says:

    Hey people!
    Yesterday I was in La Noche en Blanco!
    It was great, I like so much but..there was a lot of interesting things that I can’t see because I haven’t got time!
    Probably I will go next year 🙂

    • Laura says:

      I’m really happy that you comment so often in the blog. It’s definitely great that you support this collective blog so much! Just one thing: try to double check your grammar when you write. Remember this is a place to learn and we’d better made an effort! (this applies to you all, not only to Mar) 😉

      For example, try to be consistent in tenses:
      (Mar’s last comment corrected)
      Hey people!
      Yesterday I was in La Noche en Blanco!
      It was great, I like (liked it) so much but..there was (were) a lot of interesting things that I can’t (couldn’t) see because I haven’t got time (didn’t have the time)!
      Probably I will (Probably) go next year

      Stick to the past, if you’re talking about the past. Remember number (there were + plural) and word order (adverb before verbs)

      And don’t be put down by this comment (notice the passive voice). I’d better you write with mistakes that you don’t write at all!!!

  7. Mar says:

    Oh, thanks! I made a quick comment and I wasn’t very concentrated.. I will try to work more on my next comments!

  8. Lucia Jiménez says:

    i would like to go. but i couldn’t because at the same time was Romeria in Guaro and i prefer to go there with my friend.
    But i think that is a very intersting cultural idea.

  9. Mar says:

    I absolutely prefer La Noche en Blanco… Probably this year I won’t go to Coin’s pilgrimage*

    *PILGRIMAGE = ROMERIA 🙂

  10. Mar says:

    Perhaps I will go because I had a plan for the pilgrimage’s day but I will do it another day!

Leave a Reply

