GIBRALTAR 2010

Hello there! Are you enjoying the fair?

I want to post some photos about our day in Gibraltar. You must remember that we will give a project by groups with all the questions answered and photos that you took!

 

Post more photos if you can!

See you on Tuesday! 🙂

8 Responses to GIBRALTAR 2010

  1. marina1c says:

    If I remember well we have to finish the work for monday. Am I wrong?

  2. Mar says:

    I think yes but i’m not really sure!

  3. Mar says:

    I think yes but I’m not really sure

  4. Celia Agüera says:

    I want to know if i have to make this work too.

    =( I Can’t go to Gibraltar!!

  5. Mar says:

    I don’t know what’s the work to people who didn’t come to Gibraltar 😦

  6. Alicia says:

    Yes Marina, for now the job is for Monday. but … Laura, can you give us an extra week of time to deliver the job? we also have to do the work of “trip to London”. please! 🙂

  7. fernando says:

    the trip was very good but we spend many time doing the work. In my opinion, the next year the work should be shorter

  8. Mar says:

    Probably, next year we won’t go to Gibraltar because we must study a lot in 2º bachillerato! 😦

Leave a Reply

