John Lennon

Central Park (NY)

This is a song that everybody has heard ever and that I like a lot. I suggest that you read the lyrics at a time that you are listening the song. Is very interesting and so you can understand better the message of peace that it transmittes.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DbXKZBI_RIc

3 Responses to John Lennon

  1. Celia Agüera says:

    Wow I love his song. I like John Lennon since I was a child. My father used to listen to him.

  2. Mar says:

    I sang this song four years ago in a karaoke festival in my old school.
    I like John Lennon and Beatles so much because my parents are very keen on them!

  3. Sergio says:

    I love this song! My sister learnt it for the school the last year and I listened it lot of times! 🙂

Leave a Reply

