CIRCUS

This is our dance in the festival of expression.

The video isn’t very good but I think that you can get an idea about it.

I hope that you like it. 🙂

20 Responses to CIRCUS

  1. Alicia Urbano says:

    Teacher, besides this dance, someone of us have done other dance in class.
    where I can, I upload it, so you can see it too. 😛

  2. fernandosf says:

    I think after so much practise, it was very good. I think next thursday we will go to the other festival and we will do at least as good as we did.

  3. Lucia jimenez says:

    i think that we do very good work.
    And i hope that we can go to the festival on thursday. (:

  4. Alicia Urbano says:

    I recommend you to see 1º Bach A boys’ “dance”.
    You’re going to laugh a lot with them.
    Here is the link:

    what do you think about it? 😛

    I love it!
    For me, it’s the best dance… at least, it’s the most original!

  5. Marina Vera says:

    I agree with you Alicia, this was the funniest performance. I laughed a lot with it.

  6. Mar says:

    Yes! The performance by boys of 1ºA is so funny!
    And CIRCUS is a very original dance, we practise a lot during 3 weeks!
    When Alicia can, you will see the other perfomance by X-QUSITE SQUAD 😉

    • Alicia Urbano says:

      I’m uploading the video to youtube …
      I notice when he is there…
      But patience, it goes slow!
      😀

    • Alicia Urbano says:

      I like the “Circus”, it’s one of the dances that are more elaborate this year.

      But I find it less original that you because in the Alora festival another group did that two years ago.

  7. CIRCUS says:

    oh yes…!! we didn’t know that, but I think circus is the most original dance, and I feel that your dance is the same than two years before with the same movements…

    • Alicia Urbano says:

      No, sorry! you’re wrong!
      Many steps are of the dances that my friends and I started to do these years but that we didn’t do them the end. For example, the graduation’s dance.

      And, in my opinion we have things that other groups don’t have them. For example the rhythms. And, as workmate of the group also know, we had other things that, finally, we couldn’t get into the dance ;D

  8. Mar says:

    I think Circus’ idea is so original and funny to the public… A lot of people enjoy our performance 🙂

  9. Alicia Urbano says:

    From my point of view, this year hasn’t been a very good year for dances. E.P teachers’ opinion is that, no dance has earned a 10 as other years!
    I agree with them!

  10. Alicia Urbano says:

    Congratulations to all for the work that you and we have made today.
    It has been a very funny day.

  11. Aliis says:

    It is theee beeest daaanceee in the histooory!!
    1ºC Is the beeest claass x)

  12. Mar says:

    Yes, today everybody make a good job.. Circus and X-Qusite Squad too 🙂
    Alicia, post our video! 😉

  13. Sergio says:

    I Liked this fabulous day!! =D =D I liked all the works, specialy the two dances by the class. Some were very good and others were very funny! Jajaj And I liked so much become myself in DJ for a day! 😀 😀 😀

  14. marina1c says:

    Sergio your work has been really good too. You were such a very good DJ 🙂

  15. Sergio says:

    Thanks you Marina! 😀 I enjoyed a lot being DJ, but sometimes I felt very exhausted because each group wanted to have their music 100% alright, and eveybody very fast… heheh Anyway it was very very funny and I would like to do it again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

