Record by Edurne Pasabán

Today, Edurne Pasabán and her team make history. They have scaled the Annapurna (in Nepal), the thirteenth mountain of 8000 meters.

Pasabán is the first woman in scaling all these high mountains and, only has a mountain to obtain the absolute record of mountains of the 8000 meters, highest of the world.

You can see more details of the profits by Pasabán’s team in this website:

http://www.edurnepasaban.net/

Congratulations for them, I hope they obtain the next objective!

5 Responses to Record by Edurne Pasabán

  1. Sergio says:

    oooh, In my opinion this woman is very fighter and brave, I think I couldn´t do all she has done

  2. Alicia Urbano says:

    I hope that Edurne Pasaban will get the record soon. And I hope his opponent, Korean Hyun Ok Gy, won’t get ahead.

    I wish her good luck!

  3. Antonio says:

    Only a person who loves the mountain can do it ^^.
    It is her passion and she lives for climbing.

  4. Mar says:

    I hope too the team ”Al filo de lo imposible” will obtain the last record of 8000 meters’ mountains 🙂

Leave a Reply

