A nice song, =)

Hello there, how are you? =)      This time I want recomend to you a song:    “A te” by Lorenzo Jovanotti

I love the lyric, in the song he talks about the woman he loves… And he tells things very beautiful

I have found too the english version, so you can hear it in two different languages.

And the english version, by a man to his daughter:

12 Responses to A nice song, =)

  1. Mar says:

    I love too this song and other songs about italians singers like Zero Assoluto!

    I hope you enjoy it!

  2. Alicia Urbano says:

    I have heard the song that you have recommended, Sergio. But I don’t liked very much it.

  3. Sergio says:

    Ok Alice, 🙂 Can you recomend to us a song which you like?

  4. Alicia says:

    Sergio, I like for example “welcome to my life” of Simple Plan.

    Here I leave the video:

  5. Sergio says:

    Sorry but this is song is “Perfect” other song by Simple Plan but is not Welcome to my life.. 🙂

  6. Sergio says:

    I like Simple plan too and I like this song:

  7. Celia Agüera says:

    Sergio, I’ve heard the song you have posted and it remmember to me one song but now I don’t remember the name.
    I also listen to music from Zero Assoluto and from this group I prefer Grazie

    and Sotto Una Pioggia Di Parole

    I love these songs!! ^^

    Too, I really like “Welcome to my life”

  8. Alicia Urbano says:

    ahah 😛 forgive me! I searched this song on youtube from high school. And, as you know, there I couldn’t hear it.
    I leave it here again:

  9. Marina Vera says:

    I like so much italian songs and the lyrics of this song are rally beautiful.

  10. Sergio says:

    I´m glad you liked it Marina. Can you recomend to us a song you like? 🙂

  11. Mar says:

    Wow!
    Thank you! We are post a lot of songs and I find it very interesting 🙂
    I like so much all the songs!

  12. Sergio says:

    Heheh Mar, as you tell I think that is good to share songs we like. I´ll recomend to you an old song that I find very nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

