STARDUST.

This film is about a man, Tristan, that tries to win the heart of a woman, Victoria, and he goes in search of a fallen star. His trip takes him to a mysterious and forbidden land but Tristan isn’t the only one seeking the star: the four sons of the King and the ghosts of their three dead brothers all need the star as they vie for the throne, and a the wicked witch who needs the star to make her young.

It’s posible that we comented this film in class?

I saw this film a time ago but today I have seen it in English. It’s an adventure film really romantic. I have liked a lot this fantasy film and I recommend it. 🙂

 

4 Responses to STARDUST.

  1. Sergio says:

    I have seen the film! =D It´s very nice and I like the character interpreted by Robert de Niro. I have the book too. If anyone want to read it… =D

  2. Mar says:

    I remember somebody to talk me about this film but i didn’t see it.
    I’m going to see the film or read the book 🙂

  3. Alicia says:

    If you like thrillers. I recommend you the film “Cry Wolf”, I saw it long ago, but I remember that it liked me very much.
    you won’t know who is the murderer until the end.

    here the trailer:

    This phrase caught my attention:
    Avoid suspicion,
    manipulate your friends,
    eliminate your enemies…

    What do you think?
    It’s cold, right?

  4. Sergio says:

    Ohh! I want to see this film, thanks you Alice! 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

