The lovely Bones

As I said the other day, I have seen The lovely Bones twice in the cinema… and I really liked it and would like to recommend it to you… With this film I have cried, I have been afraid, I have felt the same that some of the characters felt… You have to seen it… This film is hard, sad, exciting, beautiful… It Is very special.

The lovely Bones

2 Responses to The lovely Bones

  1. Laura says:

    I’ll go and see it soon, that’s for sure!
    I went yesterday to see Shutter Island, by Martin Scorserse, and it’s quite thrilling. The chilling atmosphere gives you goose bumps! Here is the trailer

  2. marina1c says:

    I hadn’t seen the trailer of Shutter Island and like you have said, it seems so thrilling. I really like this kind of films, when it I have free time, probably, I will go to see it.

Leave a Reply

