culture

On Friday fernando, mar, I and other friends went to CAC, to see Gilbert and George’s exposition exhibition and we take took many photos / pictures.  I don´t like the exposition so much is so patriotic and religious…, but I like other exposition that it’s in CAC and I like this picture. Mar has have got many pictures of Gilbert and George’s exhibition! exposition.

5 Responses to culture

  1. Mar says:

    We love so much this picture… is simply and beauty!

  2. ollycrocetti says:

    I’m sorry but i don’t see anything.

  3. Laura says:

    Hi! I’m glad you visited the exhibition. I’m sorry you didn’t like it, Maria. I don’t agree with you about Gilbert and George’s intentions, actually, they are quite ironic about religion and the British establishment! You can read a review:
    http://cacmalaga.org/?p=2459

  4. maria says:

    sorry teacher is exhibition not exposition…

  5. Mar says:

    This exhibition called ”Pasion” and there are many abstracts works of the famous Andy Warhol and others artist.

Leave a Reply

