Monday in the class!

This is a summary of the class of yesterday, for everybody who was not in the high school!
We agree with Alicia (we followed Alicia’s suggestion) and we spoke in the class about our holidays and our hobbies.

Also, we changed the date of the test of My Family and Other Animals. The exam will be in 11th March. And the exam of all units of Valid Choice, since Unit 1 until Unit 6, on 22th March.

An other alternative proposals propose for your White Week’s holidays:

If you want, this week you can visit CAC in Mรกlaga, there is are a picture exhibition about Gilbert & George. They are two british contemporary artists who work in a duo.

Visit the CAC’s website, click HERE!

Have a nice White Week!

9 Responses to Monday in the class!

  1. Mar says:

    Probably, i will go to CAC in Friday, with Fernando and more people…
    We will speak about the exhibition!

  2. AleexGomez! says:

    I was that day in class! hahaha my first comment in the blogxD

  3. mariahevillagonzalez says:

    I went monday at class, and I will go with mar to CAC in friday too, and laura have a nice holidays in madrid!!!

  4. ollycrocetti says:

    I also went to the class on monday.
    I have heard about this exposure but i couldn’t go to malaga.

  5. Mar says:

    Great Aleeeeex ๐Ÿ˜‰
    your first comment!!

  6. marina1c says:

    Thank you very much Mar ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Laura says:

    Thanks Mar. But people who were not in class don’t seem to appreciate your effort or at least they don’t bother to leave a thankful comment!!!

  8. Alicia Urbano says:

    Thanks for the info. Changing the examination of “My Family and Other Animals” has been good to me.
    Laura sorry, but I could not comment before because I haven’t been in Coin and I haven’t had Internet.

  9. Mar says:

    Laura, thanks for your comment! But, we must say that many people has leave a comment and I’m glad to help everybody who is interested in the class! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

