Caelum Albus


Hi there! 🙂 Since the last friday´s night I am working on my blog. It´s called , “White Sky” in Latin language. I post some photos that I like, and some music. I hope you like it and feel good watching it.

Caelum Albus

14 Responses to Caelum Albus

  1. Mar says:

    It’s interesting!
    I visited the blog the first day when Sergio created it and, now, the blog have more photos and comments.
    GREAT JOB 🙂

  2. Sergio says:

    Thanks you Mar 🙂 I would like people enjoy with my little job

  3. Mar says:

    The music in this blog is great, they are my favourites songs!
    I like it so much…
    One more time.. FABULOUS JOB, Sergio!

  4. Sergio says:

    😀 😀 😀 Thanks you Mar! It´s a pleasure for me to do this work if people like you enjoy with it

  5. Laura says:

    It’s a beautiful story that one about the gods. Where did you get it from? Don’t forget to mention the sources!!

  6. Sergio, congratulation I really like your blog. The last story was interesting and I like it because is true, the human being is always looking for the hapiness around them and busy life wasted thinking about it and not worrying about living.
    The music is really good.
    Again Congratulation

  7. Mar says:

    I always open the blog to listen the music!!
    I like it so much!

  8. Mar says:

    I have a new post in my blog too!
    http://nikibianchi.com

    • Laura says:

      I knew Russian Red from hearing, but I had never listened to one of her songs. She sounds great. Thanks for sharing it!

  9. Sergio says:

    I’m really happy of you liked my little blog. I’ll publish new comments, photos and music this Friday, 😀

  10. Mar says:

    Fantastic, Sergio! If you want, put more music in your blog!

  11. Sergio says:

    I will do it today. =)

Leave a Reply

