Ours Plans for White Week’s holidays

I’ve thought we can comment here about next week.
What are we doing? Where will we be? …
And when we come back we count as we passed we will tell each other about it!
I think this week will be very good for us to relax a little of the routine.

I hope you have a good week!

If you don’t have anything to do you can study English :/

5 Responses to Ours Plans for White Week’s holidays

  1. Sergio says:

    Jejeje Alicia, 🙂 In my opinion I think it is a good idea to talk about this good week ; i will be at home during the holiday, I will walk across the beach with my dog, I´ll play football and tennis with my sister, I will go to the cinema and I hope to do something about studies or English too =D

  2. marina1c says:

    I’m going to ski in the Pyrenees and Alicia too :). We are leaving tomorrow in the night and we are come back the next Saturday. I am very excited, I like skiing so much.

  3. nikibianchi says:

    In this week.. everybody in the class must study PHILOSOPHY! And English!! Jejej 🙂
    Oh.. We are a lot of exams after White Week but I will also relax, I’ll be in Malaga with family and friends!
    And, Alicia: take many photos in the Pyrenees!!

  4. Laura says:

    I agree with Sergio about studying English! Anyway, we still have tomorrow to go to school. I hope to see you there!

  5. Lucia jimenez says:

    I hope that your holidays have been good.
    but tomorrow is the last day, and we must return to routine u.u

    I want to see you. ^^

Leave a Reply

