Punk music

Yes! You’ve got it. The most famous group of punk music from the 70s is Sex Pistols. This is their most famous album:

And here is one of my favourite punk bands: The Buzzcocks, with a great song in concert : ‘Ever fallen in love’

The chorus says:

(Have you) Ever fallen in love with someone?
You shouldn’t’ve fallen in love with

I used to feel very identified with it! Has that ever happened to you?

3 Responses to Punk music

  1. Alicia says:

    Ouh, I have just commented and I had not seen that the response was already here…
    Laura, with the clues that you gave us, is it possible that the bands was the Beatles or Pink Floyd?
    I had these two options besides Sex Pistols.

  2. Mar Biachi says:

    Wow!
    The mythical Sex Pistols, when I a child I listened it with an uncle who loves Punk and this group!

Leave a Reply

