More music

Are you up to the challenge to find a new band?

We’ve already known a couple of British bands from the 60s and now it’s the time for a band from the 70s.

Clues:

  • As I said, they’re British and the band had a great success in the 70s
  • They talk about anarchy and riots in their songs
  • The Queen of England is present in one of their songs!

Easy , huh? We’ll talk about it in Monday.

3 Responses to More music

  1. Sergio says:

    I think I have found the name of the group! =)

  2. maria says:

    I feel I found the group!!!!

  3. Alicia says:

    I doubt among three groups.
    I think the three bands have got the 3 characteristics that you have given us.

Leave a Reply

