Willy Ronis

A friend told to me about a photographer, He is called Willy Ronis. I hope you like his photos.

11 Responses to Willy Ronis

  1. Ana says:

    I like his photos !
    Laura this is web page of a photographer of Coín !

    http://www.archivo-lopezduerto.es/index.html

    =)

  2. maria says:

    “cafe de france” is spectacular!!!!
    I like it so much.

  3. maria says:

    I searced some pictures and i found this. I like it so much!http://farm1.static.flickr.com/159/358653119_08518cc114.jpg

    look it!!!

  4. Sergio says:

    Oh Ana!! The page you told is great!! =D

  5. Alicia Urbano says:

    Ouh teacher, I like very much black and white photos.
    For me, they are fantastic.

    The sixth photo, Ménilmontant, Paris, is best for my opinion.

  6. Alicia Urbano says:

    Picture found by Maria, I think it’s very funny. I loved it.
    The loaf is larger than the boy! lol

  7. Sergio says:

    Maria, I like a lot this photo too =)

  8. Sergio says:

    Alicia, I posted this author, =) Jejej

  9. Alicia Urbano says:

    well Sergio. I think he is good.

  10. Sergio says:

    Me too, =) if you found an other photographer or someone tell to us, =)

  11. Laura says:

    Pictures are great!
    I’m so excited about you sharing comments and pictures on the blog! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

