Ill again

Dear all,
I’m not feeling well that’s why I didn’t come to school today.
I don’t think I’ll be able to make it tomorrow, so use your time to revise for the test.
You still have to finish WB exercises.
Make the most of your time, even if I’m not there!

7 Responses to Ill again

  1. fernando says:

    ok teacher I hope you get better sonn

  2. maria says:

    the same too you ,see you soon!!

  3. Eva says:

    teacher, Is the voice again ?
    Laura and me hope you feel better

  4. Alicia Urbano says:

    I also hope you feel better soon.

    Laura,could you upload to the blog correcting exercises of WB and SB?
    Is that there are some which we don’t still have to correct them.
    Take care!

  5. Mar Bianchi says:

    Me too!
    I hope you have a nice long weekend!

  6. Marina Vera says:

    I hope you will feel better soon teacher!

  7. Marina Vera says:

    I hope you feel better soon teacher!

Leave a Reply

