Some more things to do today

Please, read Maria’s comment about education for girls in developing countries and send a comment about it.

You can also listen to the following song:

9 Responses to Some more things to do today

  1. fernando says:

    I like this song very much.Huecco always writes songs about social problems and they are very interesting.
    I have left my comment in news this week

  2. Celia says:

    I agree with you Fernando but I like the lyrics of the song that is significant. But I prefer other music rhythm.

  3. Luciano says:

    Celia likes more “El Canto Del Loco” I Thibk

  4. maria says:

    Look!this is a link Mayumana group in concert, is very exciting, I recommend that you see it.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X6mLD3sIbyk or in google putting mayumana

  5. Celia Agüera says:

    Yes, Luciano, I prefer El Canto del Loco’s Music but I also like other types of music like Mayumana’s music for exemple. Thanks Maria it is nice!!

    • Alicia Urbano says:

      ouh! I totally agree with Celia.
      ECDL for me also are the best but I like many different songs, some very nice letters…

  6. Pilar Sedeño says:

    I like this song,because is fun, but I prefer others music and otrhers groups.
    I agree with Fernando, Hueco writes about social problems

  7. Mar Bianchi says:

    Huecco mixes several styles of music but I agree with Fernando, the letters about social problems are very good!

Leave a Reply

